Our Team

PARTIAL LISTING AND CONTACT INFORMATION OF KEY INDIVIDUALS

Phone: (417) 781-4288
(Full resumes available upon request )

steve-smith

STEVE A. SMITH
President, C.E.O. of JCDM, Inc.:
Founded company in 1991. Responsible for management of all construction projects as well as administration of business. Prior to 1991, more than 25 years experience with commercial construction, including all areas of crew and project management, supervision and administration. Experience includes a large number of church projects, as well as commercial and industrial construction.

Steve’s e-mail address – build@jcdm.com Ext. 204

JONATHAN F. TASSET, AIA, Architect – Architectural Services
Jonathan’s e-mail address – jonathan@jcdm.com Ext. 209

BRADY SMITH, Architect – Architectural Services for California, Florida, and Arkansas.

RUSTY SMITH, Vice President – Estimating, project schedules and project management. More that 25 years construction experience.
Rusty’s e-mail address – rusty@jcdm.com Ext. 205

SAM SMITH, Vice President – Project management and home building.
Sam’s e-mail address – sam@jcdm.com Ext. 212

JEREMY PLUNKETT, Office Controller – Accounting and financial reporting, coordination of jobs in progress, and payroll.
Jeremy’s e-mail address – jeremy@jcdm.com Ext. 207

GARY BELL, Project Manager – Estimating, project scheduling, and material ordering.
Gary’s e-mail address – garyb@jcdm.com Ext. 211

JAMIE SMITH, CAD Drafter – Drafting duties.
Jamie’s e-mail address – jamie@jcdm.com Ext. 206